JayPlay and The Archeage Walkthrough

Posted on Updated on

ScreenShot0026

Sup guys this s JayPlay from MMOing I am going to be starting an Archeage Tutorial Series I am by no means an Expert at Archeage in any sense, but I have been playing a long while since beta and I think these sessions will be Helpful. I will be streaming large blocks of Archeage Gameplay on Twitch for this Walkthrough but I will also be breaking down how to get things done in seperate vids to make thing easy to find on youtube. The first stream will be on July 2oth 2016 at 11pm PST so hope to see some of you then.

Tell Us What You Think?

